Walkin’ in a Winter Wonderland…

Standard

Even though it was 75 degrees yesterday, I started in on our Winter Wonderland pictures with Kindergarten. It seemed to go so much smoother this year than it did last year but I’m not sure why. At any rate – I had one of my Kindergarten classes again today and so they were able to finish their beautiful pictures and even had time to add some glitter (yay!) to a few of them. I love this project because it can be left on display for a long time, ha! It is also simple but colorful and pretty. I’ll post a picture of the bulletin board as soon as I get them hung!

Leave a Reply

