Some holiday fun…

Standard

I love the winter holidays. I love the time together with family and friends. I love the decorations and I love the crafts. An art teacher I follow posted that she is not a Hallmark factory for her school and therefore does not do holiday artwork. I absolutely respect that but I do love making holiday art so I thought I would share some of what we’ve been doing since I haven’t posted in forever. 😳

Elf legs! Ornament piles! And Kinder Rudies! 

Snowmen! 

How I’ve been feeling this season: 


Some up close and personal time with Santa! 


Nutcrackers, Rat Kings, Ginger houses, and more Santa! ❀
Merry Christmas from the TinyArtRoom! πŸŽ„πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸŽ¨πŸŽ…πŸΌ

Leave a Reply

