Elf Legs!

Standard
Elf Legs!

I’ve seen different versions of these elf legs everywhere. From painted to collaged to real ones! 😉
I ran out of time to do the witch legs at Halloween, so we decided to do elf legs instead and the kids are LOVING them! We made it all out of construction paper and then added the fake snow and some glitter for a BOOM effect. I’m pretty sure that the real elves would be jealous.
This is my version and I’ll be posting more tomorrow – so come back soon!

20131202-181420.jpg

20131204-063855.jpg

20131204-063904.jpg

Leave a Reply

