A birthday party for an artist…

Standard

My baby girl will turn 6 within the month and she wanted her birthday party to be an art party. The child loves to make art – who knows where she gets it – and would do that nonstop if the supplies were endless. We painted on canvases, ran around like crazy people, and ate some tasty treats.
Thank goodness for pinterest! I don’t know how I ever came up with my own ideas before the act of pinning became an addiction. 🙂 I’ll share some more pictures when I get them off my camera!

20120916-194513.jpg

2 responses »

  1. Congratulations, they grow up soooo quickly…. and before you know it you have one baby who is 28 and another turning 26!!! They’ll always be my babies though 🙂
    And yes, like so many other pinterest has changed how I manage just about everything, and is totally addictive!

Leave a Reply

