Teach Peace

Standard

I saw this sign on Pinterest that someone had posted that said Teach Peace and the First and Last letters shared the middle three letters. I really liked it and decided to use it for a bulletin board idea. Back around Christmas time, I had my 5th and 6th graders paint peace signs with an earth in the middle of it. Some of them came out so beautifully. I displayed them at one of my schools but didn’t get to display them at my other school because of time contraints. I finally put them up today and created the “Teach Peace” title. Hope you like it! : )

20120213-165105.jpg

20120213-165111.jpg

20120213-165117.jpg

Leave a Reply

