Blogger Awards?

Standard

Thanks so much to Cookiemomma for the blogging award. I have seen my visits increase drastically in the last month and your nomination for this award has been a big part of it!

The rules for the Versatile Blogger Awards :

1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.

2. Inform the bloggers of their nomination.

3. Share 7 random things about yourself.

4. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture on your blog post.

So, some random things about ME…
1. I have a fun, art-loving 5 year old who can’t wait to join me at my school as a Kindergartner.
2. I love the outdoors – rafting, climbing, kayaking, hiking, camping, etc… love it.
3. I love to read! I am not super picky about what I read either. Fiction, non-fiction, magazines, cereal boxes. 🙂
4. I also have a sweet husband and an even sweeter dog.
5. I started my blog to receive tech credits for my teaching certification and ended up loving it!
6. If I was anything other than an art teacher, I would love to be an outdoor guide!
7. My favorite food in the whole wide world is milkshakes and every Friday I take my daughter to the local ice cream shop for a special treat!

**I will have to get back to you on my favorite 15. You can check out my blogroll to the right of my page to see the sites I visit on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

