All tangled up…

Standard

So, I have been browsing some blogs and art websites and something that keeps coming up is something called Zentangles or Zendoodles. They are all intricate and detailed and delicate and I really really like them! So I googled “zentangle” and found a website with an explanation and examples. I’m definitely going to be trying these out, I’m just not sure with which grade to start. But what a great lesson in line and repetition! I’ll share soon!
ZENTANGLES!!!

Leave a Reply

